Home Forthcoming Events :: Club Members :: :: Technical
The Australian Austin A30 Club
Home
Forthcoming Events
Club Outings
Technical Articles
Buy and Sell
Links
Members Cars
Members Trips
Forthcoming Events



    
20 February 2019 (Wednesday) Club Meeting
Club Meeting at Camberwell Uniting Church at 8.00pm

24 February 2019 (Sunday) British & European Motor Show
At the Yarra Glen Racecourse. Display cars enter 9.00 am . Entry fee $15 per car

27 February 2019 ( Wednesday) Midweek Run
We'll be meeting at 10.am at the Austin 7 Club Clubrooms at 19/23 Kylie Place Cheltenham and leaving at 10.30am
A short drive to Shannon's Showroom at 40 Corporate Drive Heatherton and after having a look at the cars being auctioned, we'll have lunch at Doyle's in Mordialloc.
Please call Russell 0466589020 for details and to book for lunch.

10 March 2019 (Sunday) VDC Yarra Glen Swap Meet
Buyers starting at 7.30 am. Display cars entry 8 am to 10am
Can Iain Ross 0409027392 for details or to book a site

20 March 2019 (Wednesday) Club Meeting
Club Meeting at the Camberwell Uniting Church at 8.00pm

24 March 2019 (Sunday) 64th Kalorama Rally
Meeting at the Manhattan Hotel Cnr Canterbury Road & Heatherdale Road Ringwood at 9.00 am leaving at 9.30am
Alternatively go direct to the Kalorama Recreation Reserve at 11.00am
All proceeds go to the Kalorama Fire Brigade. Contact Paul Edgar 0419369542

13th April 2019 (Saturday) Hawthorn Tram Museum and Lunch
We'll meet at the Museum in Wallen Rd. Hawthorn at 11. am. There's parking on site.
After the museum tour we'll head for the Elgin Hotel in Burwood Rd Hawthorn for lunch.

17th April 2019 (Wednesday) Club Meeting
Club meeting at the Camberwell Uniting Church at 8.00pm.

27th April 2019 (Saturday) Brekky in Camberwell
Park in the Carpark behind the shops on the East side of Burke Rd (Target Carpark)
We'll meet at 9am for Brekky and coffee.

18th & 19th May 2019 (Saturday & Sunday) A7 Club Historic Winton
Don't miss the A30 Club Display.....Its always a great event and plenty of action on the racetrack as well.
I'll be out there racing the A7.. so give Brian a call for details of our planned activities 0413304585

29th May 2019 (Wednesday) Midweek Run
Details next month

22nd June 2019 (Saturday) Winter Solstice Run
Details coming

30th June 2019 (Sunday) Midyear Lunch
Details coming

23rd to 27th September 2019 (Saturday & Sunday) Austins Over Australia
South Australia's Barossa Valley is the destination for the next AOA.
It's still possible to enter.......Contact Ralph Drage rdrage@bigpond.net.au
Geoff Bower can assist with the details of accommodation in SA,& enroute. 0425409064

More Great things Happening.... including a run to the Loch Brewery